Contact Us

Parish Office
Phone: 01525 381418

All Saints Church, Church Square,
Leighton Buzzard, LU7 1AE, United Kingdom


Facebook: All Saint's, Leighton Buzzard


All Saints Church Leighton Buzzard is in the Dunstable Deanery of the Diocese of St Albans, of the Church of England.


Canon Grant 

Team Rector

The Reverend Canon Grant Fellows

01525 373217




The Reverend Max Bayliss

01525 854303


LindsayLindsay Bevis, Head Verger


Jo WallerThe Parish Office

01525 381418


 Jo Waller, Office Manager & Canon's PA


Team Vicars

    The Reverend Dr. Bernard Minton

St. Barnabas, Linslade and St. Mary's, Old Linslade

01525 372149

The Reverend Noel McGeeney

St. Leonards, Heath & Reach, St. Nicholas, Hockliffe and St. Michael, Eggington

01525 237633

The Reverend Steve Marsh

Church of the Good Shepherd, Sandhills and St. Michael and All Angels, Billington

01525 838450


Associate Priests

The Reverend Wyn Jones

01525 373638

The Reverend Don Brewin

01525 373644

Canon Malcolm Grant

01525 372771


Diocesan Readers

Roger Collor

01525 376430

Geoffrey Huskisson

01525 757013

Molly Bowerman

01525 374186

Geoffrey Marchant

01525 371797

Linda Morris

01525 371750

Laurelin Burge

01525 371849


Mothers' Union

Leader - Alison Dobbie

01525 759259



John Wallace

01525 375133

Janet Wenborn

01525 370987

Nick Clarke

01525 234130



Jenny Huskisson


Director of Music

Paul Dickens

01525 210210


Magazine Editors

Julia Dickens

Jo Waller


Magazine Advertising and Administration

Jenny Huskisson

Nick Clarke


Tower Liaison

Kevin Pughe

07402 233022

Margaret Birtles

07949 141211


Guild of Servers

Brian Willett


Website Editors

Paul Dickens

Jo Waller